What kind of chemistry do you have with your car? Love it? Loathe it? Let us know and you could win a £300 John Lewis voucher | No thanks

« May 2010   | April 2010 |   March 2010 »

Mon, 03 May 2010
Results of today's 'Barn Finds' auction at BCA Blackbushe, plus part-exchanges in the Bank Holiday sale.
Sat, 01 May 2010
Around 40 'barn find' classics from the 1970s and 1980s will be offered at BCA Blackbushe on Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2010.
Fri, 30 Apr 2010
Results of Barons Classic Jaguar Auction held at Sandown Park on 27th April
Thu, 22 Apr 2010
400 convertibles sell for £4.6 million at Lex Autolease sale at BCA<br />
Thu, 22 Apr 2010
Sandown Park is the venue for Jaguar enthusiasts next Tuesday, April 27th, as Barons has amassed a fantastic selection of Jaguars spanning seven decades for its annual Jaguar Heritage auction.
Mon, 19 Apr 2010
No shortage of cheap 1990s cars at auction today, and some serious price realigning needed for big thirsty motors.
Fri, 16 Apr 2010
British Car Auctions Pulse Report reveals a rise in values across most sectors of used car market, with Part-Exchange sector particularly strong
Sat, 10 Apr 2010
British Car Auctions introduces seaside theme for Convertibles sale on Saturday 17th April 2010 at its Blackbushe Auction Centre.
Thu, 08 Apr 2010
BCA predicts a rush on 1970s and 1980s classics like the Cortina, Allegro and Audi Quattro.

« May 2010   | April 2010 |   March 2010 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car