What kind of chemistry do you have with your car? Love it? Loathe it? Let us know and you could win a £300 John Lewis voucher | No thanks

« October 2009   | November 2009 |   December 2009 »

Mon, 30 Nov 2009
New Kia Sorento 2.5CRDI XT auto at Just £16,895
Thu, 26 Nov 2009
Autofinders offers BRAND NEW CITROEN C2 1.4 VTR WITH AIR CON FROM JUST £99 PER MONTH! SHORT 12 MONTH CONTRACTS AVAILABLE
Tue, 24 Nov 2009
Deals on BMWs, Fords, Kias and Peugeots - among many others
Mon, 23 Nov 2009
Get 2009's Car Of The Year from just £14,999
Mon, 23 Nov 2009
Saving takes the sting out of recent Ford price rises
Wed, 18 Nov 2009
Autoquake.com has over 50 drop-tops in stock at prices which have plummeted by an average of £1,403 (10%) in just two months.
Mon, 16 Nov 2009
Citroen Relay L3 H2 Long Wheel Base 35 Panel Van, Only £259.99+VAT per month
Fri, 13 Nov 2009
Better Equipment Package Boosts Value of Passat Highline Plus.
Fri, 13 Nov 2009
Up to £2,309 off Lotus Evora and £3,607 off Lotus Elise via Drivethedeal
Fri, 13 Nov 2009
SAAB 9-3 business and personal contract deals priced from £299.99 (+VAT) a month
Wed, 11 Nov 2009
Beat the double whammy December price increas then January VAT increase.
Wed, 11 Nov 2009
Volvo C30 Coupe 1.6i R Design Manual business and personal contract deals priced from £209.99 (+VAT) a month
Tue, 10 Nov 2009
New, unregistered Cadillacs at savings between £8,500 and £10,300 for delivery in January 2010.
Mon, 09 Nov 2009
S.M.C. Renault Van Event from 12th to 14th November
Mon, 09 Nov 2009
Alfa Romeo 159 1.9JTDms From £279.99 + VAT a Month
Sun, 08 Nov 2009
Cadillac BLS 1.9TD 150 Station Wagon Contract Hire at £269.99 (+VAT) a Month
Sat, 07 Nov 2009
Alfa MiTo contract hire deals from £189.99 (+VAT) a month
Fri, 06 Nov 2009
Contract Hire Deal on VW Tiguan 2.0TDI SE From Strock, Only £329.99 (+VAT) pm
Fri, 06 Nov 2009
Hobda Civic Contract Hire From £199.99 a Month.
Thu, 05 Nov 2009
One off Golf VI GTI 211PS Only £398.21+VAT per month
Wed, 04 Nov 2009
Motorpoint is offering up to three years' of free comprehensive roadside assistance to new customers buying a car with one of its in-house finance pro
Wed, 04 Nov 2009
New Cars From Just £5,995 On The Road
Wed, 04 Nov 2009
Special Edition Picanto, Rio and Souol, from £8,495
Wed, 04 Nov 2009
Mercedes business and personal contract deals priced from £173.45 (+VAT) a month
Tue, 03 Nov 2009
Drivethedeal offers between £667 and £8,472 Off New Fords
Tue, 03 Nov 2009
Skoda's latest offer equates to a 14.9% discount on cars delivered from 1-1-2010
Mon, 02 Nov 2009
Vauxhall will cover the 15 per cent equivalent to the VAT cost of any new car, provided it is registered before the end of 2009.
Mon, 02 Nov 2009
Carside offers a 34k mile 06 VW Golf 1.6FSI S with a/c for £7,201, 15% less than book retail.

« October 2009   | November 2009 |   December 2009 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car