What kind of chemistry do you have with your car? Love it? Loathe it? Let us know and you could win a £300 John Lewis voucher | No thanks

« November 2011   | October 2011 |   September 2011 »

Tue, 25 Oct 2011
Drivethedeal is offering significant savings on most of the Hyundai range, including up to 26% off i30s
Fri, 21 Oct 2011
Drive the Deal has offers on a selection of brand new Ford models, all UK dealer supplied, including the Focus and the Fiesta.
Thu, 20 Oct 2011
We've picked through the classified listings to bring you a selection of the most interesting and unique classic cars on sale.
Wed, 19 Oct 2011
Motability drivers can now opt for the excellent Mazda 2 1.5TS2 Activematic, and the Mazda MX-5 returns to Motability listings.
Mon, 17 Oct 2011
Drive the Deal has a selection of brand new Audis at reduced prices for immediate delivery.
Fri, 14 Oct 2011
Drive the Deal has a selection of brand new reduced price Volkswagens in stock, including the Golf and Tiguan.
Thu, 13 Oct 2011
Drive the Deal is offering substantial savings on a selection of brand new Toyota models, including the all-new Yaris.
Tue, 11 Oct 2011
SEAT has revived its ‘Pay No VAT' campaign as it seeks to continue its most successful year to date and attract even more new car buyers to the brand.
Mon, 10 Oct 2011
Until the end of October, Proton is offering three years free servicing on all newly registered cars.
Fri, 07 Oct 2011
www.drivethedeal.com has a selection of brand new Skodas at reduced prices, including the popular Yeti and Octavia.
Tue, 04 Oct 2011
Buyers of selected new Citroen models will be provided with a year’s free fuel on a pre-paid card.

« November 2011   | October 2011 |   September 2011 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car