KUng Hei Fat CHoy! - GRowlette
I'm Growlette and I hope it is OK to make this post.

Growler says I shouldn't say "hello boys' because it means some ad or something you have over there and that would make you laugh. Well hullo boys anyhow.

I been following this thread on stupid riding and as you know we are both dedicated bikers. I am still learning (I have a Virago) and I love it. please all you boys on 2 wheels ingat ka (that's take care in Filipino). Crazy riding isn't clever. Reading this I get some good tips on good behavior on the road. I don't know how you handle that cold weather, Growler was giving me a hard time because I said I was cold and he said what you talking about it's 21 C. Cold for me anyhow. We are at the beach right now, wow BIG surf and it's nice to get out of the city. We got the bikes lined up on the beach and there's a little bar with cold San Miguels and nice music. Many Westerner guys here have local girlfriends, some have their own bikes and some of the girls just backride. You know Manila is one the four most polluted cities in the world. Our traffic is unbelievable, sometimes 45 mins just to go 500 meters. But get out of town and we have good highways and our countryside is beautiful with friendly people.
Gas is cheap!!

I tried to put up a website on the PC one time with a link for you so we could show you some pix, Growler said I messed it up. Didn't work anyway. We'll try again.

Social note only I don't know if that's allowed, sorry if not. I read all the posts here, it is a good insight into UK culture and life. Thanks everyone and KUNG HEI FAT CHOY! That's Happy NY in Chinese which starts today!. Year of the Goat. Long and happy life every one.

chinese.astrology.com/yeargoat.html
KUng Hei Fat CHoy! - J Bonington Jagworth
"We got the bikes lined up on the beach and there's a little bar with cold San Miguels and nice music.."

Hmm - it sounds awful, Growlette :-)