« September 2011   | August 2011 |   July 2011 »

Fri, 26 Aug 2011
The Fiat Doblo Cargo is now available as a dropside pickup called the Doblo Work Up.
Wed, 24 Aug 2011
Audi is to launch a 245PS hybrid variant of the luxury A8, capable of 44mpg on the combined cycle.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011
The limited edition Nissan Juke Kuro is available now. Only 700 individually numbered examples will be made.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011
Mercedes-Benz has detailed the SLK 250 CDI, the first ever diesel SLK, along with the high-performance SLK 55 AMG
Fri, 19 Aug 2011
New Lexus GS coming in 2012 with more dynamic handling and a bolder, more purposeful look.
Tue, 16 Aug 2011
The X3 gets xDrive30d and xDrive35d engines both with an eight-speed automatic gearbox as standard plus an enhanced standard specification.
Tue, 16 Aug 2011
The second sub-100g/km CO2 model in Hyundai’s range, the i20 Blue, is available now priced at £13,195.
Mon, 15 Aug 2011
Smaller EU5 2.2-litre engine replaces the EU4 2.4-litre diesel but has the same power and torque figures and is designed to be quieter.
Mon, 15 Aug 2011
New three-door version is designed to be the 'sportier' Picanto with bespoke trim levels, styling changes and unique alloy wheel designs.
Fri, 12 Aug 2011
Honda's new Civic will come with a cleaner and more powerful version of the i-DTEC diesel engine, emitting 110g/km of CO2.
Thu, 11 Aug 2011
The success of Renault’s Gordini specials has spurred the firm on to expand the range of Clio Gordini models.
Thu, 11 Aug 2011
Korean car maker SsangYong is preparing for a UK relaunch with its Korando compact crossover.
Wed, 10 Aug 2011
Audi has revealed a new ultra lightweight, super compact 1+1 electric city car concept.
Mon, 08 Aug 2011
From the end of August a limited run of the Ford Fiesta Centura will be on sale, priced from £13,395.
Mon, 01 Aug 2011
MINI has launched special Soho edition hatchbacks and cabriolets, priced from £16,765 on the road.

« September 2011   | August 2011 |   July 2011 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car