« March 2013   | February 2013 |   January 2013 »

Wed, 20 Feb 2013
Direct Injection petrol engines are increasingly becoming subject to carbon build up, necessitating new processes to remove it.
Mon, 18 Feb 2013
Do you have heavy loads to carry? You'll need a van with a high payload rating - here are those with the highest.
Tue, 12 Feb 2013
Philip Young and Paul Brace, driving a very lightly modified Fiat Panda TwinAir have beaten the world record for driving from Cape Town to London.
Sun, 10 Feb 2013
Philip Young and Philip Brace and their plucky Fiat Panda TwinAir are now on the home stretch. Will they make to London in time for breakfast on Tuesday morning.
Fri, 08 Feb 2013
If you want to protect your pennies then you'll need to know which of the myriad vans on sale today are the most frugal.
Fri, 08 Feb 2013
TyreSafe has warned that the current pothole epidemic in the UK is a threat to road safety, and urges drivers to check their wheels and tyres regularly.
Wed, 06 Feb 2013
The Fiat Panda attempting to set a new World Record for the 10,300 miles between Cape Town and London driven non-stop is more than half way home, in the plains of Sudan.
Tue, 05 Feb 2013
Latest crash test put Ford cars at the top of table in three categories, including small SUV with the latest Kuga.
Mon, 04 Feb 2013
We count down through ten of the current vans with the highest interior volume, measured in metres-cubed.
Sat, 02 Feb 2013
Philip Young and Paul Brice's audacious attempt to beat the Cape Town to London record in their Fiat Panda is still on schedule...
Fri, 01 Feb 2013
The all-new Mazda6 went on sale on 25 January, and all UK Mazda dealers have demonstrators.

« March 2013   | February 2013 |   January 2013 »

 

Value my car