« September 2012   | August 2012 |   July 2012 »

Thu, 30 Aug 2012
Data shows that around half of drivers don't change their tyres until the tread depth is below the legal minimum.
Thu, 23 Aug 2012
Production of the all-new Peter Schreyer designed KIA cee'd Sportswagon has started at Kia Motors Slovakia plant in Zilina.
Wed, 22 Aug 2012
When the Olympics and Paralympics are over, what will happen to the fleet of BMWs seen over the Games?
Tue, 21 Aug 2012
The 320PS Jota Sport Mazda MX-5 GT4 that successfully contested the Britcar Production GTN Championship and Avon Tyres British GT Championship is to be offered in full race trim as a customer car for £125,000 plus VAT.
Thu, 16 Aug 2012
One of the most valuable Bentleys in the world, a special 4¼-litre 'Embiricos', is going on display at Bentley's Lineage Showroom until September.
Fri, 10 Aug 2012
The legendary 1939 twin-supercharged Silver Arrow Type-D is finally brought home to Germany after spending decades lost in Russia.
Thu, 09 Aug 2012
1/4-scale MINIs take to the field at the Olympics to retrieve javelins, discuses, hammers and shot. And drive into a little controversy at he same time.
Tue, 07 Aug 2012
New service allows owners to see problems explained via camera online, and to approve work remotely via smartphone or PC.
Mon, 06 Aug 2012
New car sales were up 9.3% year-on-year in July, according to SMMT figures. It’s the seventh consecutive monthly increase.
Wed, 01 Aug 2012
We thought the 'look' Peter Schreyer created for Kia was probably the most successful in the World. Now, it seems we weren't the only ones. Kia has won three design awards in the Automotive Brand Contest 2012.

« September 2012   | August 2012 |   July 2012 »

 

Value my car