« November 2011   | October 2011 |   September 2011 »

Tue, 01 Nov 2011
Sign up for our fortnightly newsletter packed with news, reviews, Q&As and buying advice.
Tue, 01 Nov 2011
Chinese car makers intend to buy Saab, and should the deal be approved it should revive the trouble Swedish firm.
Tue, 01 Nov 2011
The notorious M25 is 25-years-old today – and true to form the anniversary was called in with a 19-mile tailback.
Mon, 31 Oct 2011
The IAM has warned that some councils have cut back on budgets for keeping the roads clear over the winter.
Fri, 28 Oct 2011
New programmable MyKey allows parents to limit the speed of their offsprings cars, as well as limited the stereo volume plus blocking incoming phone calls and texts.
Thu, 27 Oct 2011
American Joe LoCicero clocks up 1,000,000 miles in a 1990 Honda Accord and is rewarded by Honda USA with a brand new 2012 Accord.
Tue, 25 Oct 2011
Nissan reveals the result of the unlikely combination of its oddball Juke and the high performance GT-R - the Juke-R.
Wed, 19 Oct 2011
This week Ford shows us that it isn't only in the Harry Potter books that a Ford Anglia can be made to fly...
Mon, 17 Oct 2011
Volvo's launches Winter Tyre Programme, free winter safety inspection, 4WD XC60 D3 and XC70 D3 and 4WD V60 D5.
Wed, 12 Oct 2011
Jimmy Carr and Jay Leno are brought together for a unique gig - albeit 6000 miles apart.
Wed, 05 Oct 2011
This week Ford has proven the capability of its Transit with this image of an old being loaded with elephants.
Wed, 05 Oct 2011
BCA data suggests that drivers are being forced to change their driving habits or even stop driving because of rising fuel costs.
Tue, 04 Oct 2011
Nissan has put together a unique and unlikely one off version of the Juke, using the underpinnings of the GT-R.
Mon, 03 Oct 2011
The majority of drivers would prefer their car to be a different colour according to a recent survey.

« November 2011   | October 2011 |   September 2011 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car