« August 2010   | July 2010 |   June 2010 »

Mon, 02 Aug 2010
Largest gathering of BMW enthusiasts in Europe at the Heritage Motor Centre, Gaydon on 15th August.
Mon, 02 Aug 2010
Free game to test your reaction times
Sat, 31 Jul 2010
Everyone is invited to dress in period cloths and bring period vehicles to the nostalgia weekend at Croft Circuit on 7th/8th August
Fri, 30 Jul 2010
The Ford Transit celebrates its 45th birthday - and it's done it all. From building site to race track - we've got a full picture gallery of the Transit's four and a half decades.
Thu, 29 Jul 2010
But there's concern things may change as the scrappage scheme ends.
Fri, 16 Jul 2010
Beaulieu’s International Autojumble takes place on the 11th and 12th September, in the grounds of the National Motor Museum, and is the biggest outdoor sale of motoring items this side of the Atlantic.
Wed, 14 Jul 2010
From now until the end of September, Peugeot Dealers are offering Peugeot owners a £9.99 no-obligation safety and economy Peugeot Summer Check.
Sun, 11 Jul 2010
Chevrolet has been in the UK for five years and is celebrating by offering its customers a comprehensive aftersales package with the trust and reassurance of Motor Codes at its heart.<br />
Fri, 09 Jul 2010
Michelin are celebrating winning the Le Mans 24 hour for the 13th year running by teaming up with Event Tyres to give every customer who purchases 4 x Michelin Car, Van or 4×4 tyres 2 x FREE tickets to the 2010 Le Mans Series Event at Silverstone on Sunday 12th September 2010.
Wed, 07 Jul 2010
Sir Stirling Moss OBE, Britain's best-loved and most famous racing driver, hopes to make his racing comeback at the Silverstone Classic (23-25 July) after recovering from an unfortunate accident in his Mayfair home.
Sat, 03 Jul 2010
The ideal car enthusiast's holiday read and perfect for anyone wanting to hold a motoring pub quiz.

« August 2010   | July 2010 |   June 2010 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car