Which products have made it into the Honest John Kit gift guides for Christmas 2019? You'll be surprised... | No thanks
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
Thousands of parents and guardians are putting their children at risk because with incorrectly fitted car child seats.
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
The Transport Secretary has launched a review into the safety of Smart Motorways.
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
More than half of drivers say all lane running should be stopped on Smart Motorways.
Thu, 17 Oct 2019
Asda is cutting 3p-per-litre off the price of diesel and 2p off unleaded . Sainsbury’s and Morrisons are reportedly introducing similar cuts.
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
It's rutting season and IAM Roadsmart has issued some sensible advice about the likely presence of deer on country roads this autumn.
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
Poorly adjusted or bad quality car seats are one of the key causes of back pain in the UK, with nearly a third of drivers saying the pain has forced them to see a doctor or physiotherapist.
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
Research by car selling site Motorway.co.uk, which analysed DVLA data, found that alcohol was the main reason for a licence to be revoked along with a driver being affected by seizures or blackouts.
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
Everything you need to know If you're planning to take your car to the EU after 31 October.
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
Calls for greater regulation of disabled parking bays at supermarkets, after study finds that almost one in 5 spaces are used by lazy motorists.<br />
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
Morrisons, Tesco and Sainsbury's are among the supermarkets offering discounts on fuel this bank holiday weekend.
Archive
October 2019 | September 2019 | August 2019 | July 2019 | June 2019 | May 2019 | April 2019 | March 2019 | February 2019 | January 2019 | December 2018 | November 2018 | October 2018 | September 2018 | August 2018 | July 2018 | June 2018 | May 2018 | April 2018 | March 2018 | February 2018 | January 2018 | December 2017 |
 

Ask Honest John

Value my car