« October 2018   | September 2018 |   August 2018 »

Fri, 28 Sep 2018
The latest i3 can now cover 160 miles from a charge in real-world conditions according to BMW. Prices start at £35,180 when it goes on sale in December.
Wed, 26 Sep 2018
Hyundai reveals a more practical version of its i30N hot hatch ahead of its reveal at the 2018 Paris Motor show.
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
The Volvo V60 Cross Country features four-wheel drive as standard and shares a lot cosmetically with the V90 Cross Country.
Mon, 24 Sep 2018
Peugeot has announced a new plug-in hybrid engine for the 3008, 508 and 508 SW.
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
BMW has revealed more details about its new Z4 sports car ahead of its official debut at this Paris Motor Show in October.
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
SEAT's new seven-seat SUV is set to appeal to families who don't want to compromise on style and performance, says the brand.
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
Mercedes-AMG has revealed a hot version of the A-Class ahead of its public debut at the Paris Motor Show in October.
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
Toyota is set to reveal a warm version of its Yaris Hybrid at this year's Paris Motor Show in October.
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Kia has released images of the new ProCeed ahead of its public debut at the 2018 Paris Motor Show in October.
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
Volkswagen has confirmed that production of its Beetle will come to an end in 2019 - but insisted it would 'never say never' about a return for the iconic model.
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
Crossback will replace the DS 3 hatch and be powered by petrol, diesel or electric, with EV covering 186-miles on a single charge.
Wed, 12 Sep 2018
Mercedes-Benz has previewed the all-new GLE, with new engines, active air suspension and the option of seven seats.
Thu, 06 Sep 2018
Mercedes-Benz is joining the electric SUV market with the EQC - a car that could undercut the Jaguar I-Pace, Tesla Model X and forthcoming Audi e-tron when it goes on sale in 2019.
Wed, 05 Sep 2018
Mid-size Corolla Touring Sports will go on sale in 2019 for an expected £22,000 and be offered with petrol or hybrid powertrains.
Mon, 03 Sep 2018
The car manufacturer insists there's still a place for the Mondeo despite it losing sales to crossovers and SUVs.

« October 2018   | September 2018 |   August 2018 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car