Is your car your pride and joy, or are you ready for a change? Let us know and you could win a £300 John Lewis voucher | No thanks

Dacia Sandero Stepway 2013

5
reviewed by Anonymous on 30 July 2018
4
reviewed by Kevswales on 25 July 2018
4
reviewed by taff664 on 9 September 2017
2
reviewed by robert harding on 11 August 2017
5

dacia sandero stepway lauriete 1,5 Diesel

reviewed by Allan Flood on 14 October 2016
5
Overall rating
5
How it drives
4
Fuel economy
5
Tax/Insurance/Warranty costs
4
Cost of maintenance and repairs
5
Experience at the dealership
5
How practical it is
5
How you rate the manufacturer
5
Overall reliability

Great Price,Good MPG, NO VEH TAX, Good Looker, easy to drive,like sat nav and cruise control

Bought this car on 1st Sept 2016 and traded in a 2014 Zafira with 21000 mls, The dacia is not as roomy as the Zafira but I find with the drivers seat fully back I can be comfortable (I am 6ft 3ins)
Very happy with current consumption of 54.9 MPG but as I have only 980 miles on clock from new I would expect this to increase. The car is very easy to drive and the response from the 1,5 engine is very good.
Not happy with the current trend of no spare we added a spare wheel and tools to the car and chose blue instead of the factory only white basis choice. The reversing warning is very helful ( The car is supposed to also have a rear view camera but Ihave yet to find this. The Renault Dealership have been very helpful with any queries I have had ie Tyre pressure warning light came on and Even though I checked the pressures with my inflator the light remained on but the dealership solved it ( means my Inflator is incorrect,
So so far The Wife and I are very pleased with the car and as we drive to Spain each Year will only have to
fill up once on route (980 Miles)

Report as offensive

5
reviewed by taff664 on 15 April 2015
5
reviewed by facepainter on 19 January 2015
3
reviewed by retgwte on 1 June 2014
2
reviewed by Dacia warrior on 23 April 2014
5
reviewed by swansrus on 17 February 2014
4
reviewed by Earthman on 22 December 2013
5
reviewed by swansrus on 8 December 2013
5
reviewed by stupot0041 on 12 May 2013

Write your review

About this car

Price£8,795–£12,255
Road TaxA–D
MPG50.4–74.3 mpg
Real MPG79.1%

Just reviewed...

4
submitted by Anonymous
5
submitted by Adam Conroy
3
submitted by Anonymous
 

Ask Honest John

Value my car