Lexus NX (2014 on)

3
reviewed by spottydog33 on 6 June 2021
3
reviewed by spottydog33 on 6 June 2021
5
reviewed by Simon Wyatt on 5 November 2020
5
reviewed by Anonymous on 31 October 2020
5
reviewed by Bob faichnie on 4 July 2020
2
reviewed by Anonymous on 5 February 2020
5

2.5 Luxury Premium Nav E-Cvt 5dr

reviewed by Anonymous on 13 January 2020
5
Overall rating
5
How it drives
5
Fuel economy
5
Tax/Insurance/Warranty costs
5
Cost of maintenance and repairs
5
Experience at the dealership
5
How practical it is
5
How you rate the manufacturer
5
Overall reliability

Absolutely Superb

This is my 4th Lexus having owned a CT; and 2 IS models before giving me over 10 years of driving pleasure with over 250k miles of trouble free motoring.

I wanted a 4x4 this time and the Lexus NX has by far the best interior. The seats are extremely comfortable making driving sheer joy. The interior especially the leather is of very good quality.

NX offers the perfect balance between economy and power, Instantly switch to sport more and it provides ample response and power gliding effortlessly when required. Equally the hybrid engine is superb in economy or normal mode,

There is ample space, front and rear and the boot is a fair size. My average is 42 MPG in summer and 35 MPG in winter, with up to 45 on motorways, which is excellent for a large 4x4 It looks great drives brilliantly and is exceptionally reliable.

Lexus Stoke have always been brilliant. My only moan is that I would like the F-SPORT/Premier options available on other models as I find the sport suspension a bit hard. If you want trouble free motoring; excellent dealers; exceptional build quality then you have to try the Lexus I highly recommend it.

Report as offensive

5
reviewed by MMB69 on 15 July 2019
5
reviewed by Cliff Huckle on 17 October 2018
5
reviewed by Anonymous on 14 October 2018
4
reviewed by Anonymous on 13 September 2018
5
reviewed by Anonymous on 4 August 2018
5
reviewed by Anonymous on 9 April 2018
5
reviewed by Anonymous on 6 March 2018
5
reviewed by DavidWelch on 30 September 2017

Write your review

About this car

Price£34,940
Road TaxAlternative fuel, D–I
MPG35.8–56.5 mpg
Real MPG72.9%

Just reviewed...

2
submitted by Phil Wilding
5
submitted by Anonymous
5
submitted by SUR
 

Value my car