« February 2010   | January 2010 |   December 2009 »

Thu, 28 Jan 2010
Peugeot 407 SR 2.0 HDI 140bhp SW/Estate with colour sat nav and Bluetooth Just £16,295
Wed, 27 Jan 2010
The 2.3 Hot Aero saloon is £9,999
Tue, 26 Jan 2010
Nissan Qashqai Stock Vehicles Saving Over £3000 Brand New un Registered Available for Delivery this week
Mon, 25 Jan 2010
Audi A4 business contract deals priced from £294.41 (+VAT) a month.
Mon, 25 Jan 2010
£2,000 Discounts Continue, plus swap an '09' reg for a '10' reg from just £499.
Thu, 21 Jan 2010
Savings of £4,712 to £6,375 by buying pre-registered Citroen C4 Picassos
Wed, 20 Jan 2010
Volvo Contract Hire from £238.15 (+VAT) a month
Tue, 19 Jan 2010
VW deals at savings from £555 off a base model Polo to £8,882 off a Touareg.
Tue, 19 Jan 2010
Mon, 18 Jan 2010
New highly specified Mazda3 1.6 Tamura delivers ‘added value’ at £14,995 (OTR) from 1st February
Mon, 18 Jan 2010
Reduced or zero advance payments for many cars on Motability
Mon, 18 Jan 2010
Business and personal contract deals priced from £179.99 (+VAT) a month
Mon, 18 Jan 2010
Savings of over £1,600 off the Mazda 2 Tamura, and up to £2,500 off a new model Mazda 3
Fri, 15 Jan 2010
New 2010 model Ford Focus 1.6 100ps Zetec 5-dr only £11,995
Fri, 15 Jan 2010
Save between £1,390 and £4,200 on New Skodas Ordered by 28th January
Thu, 14 Jan 2010
Savings of between £1,903 and £5,653 on New Peugeots
Wed, 13 Jan 2010
Landrover Freelander 2 2.2 Td4 e HSE 5dr 2010my £27,466 Saving £5,755
Wed, 13 Jan 2010
Save up to £4,350.15 on New Landrover Discovery 3.0TDV6 models.
Wed, 13 Jan 2010
Hot deals on off roaders during the cold snap
Tue, 12 Jan 2010
Drivethedeal offers savings of between £1,849 and £11,711 on new Volvos
Tue, 12 Jan 2010
As VAT returns to 17.5 per cent, Ford is offsetting the 2.5 per cent increase to the end of February.
Mon, 11 Jan 2010
Savings of £2,000 on New Toyota Yaris and £4,000 on New Toyota Verso
Mon, 11 Jan 2010
Savings of up to £3,357.50 on new 2010 facelift Nissan Qashqais
Sat, 09 Jan 2010
Alto SZ2 for just £95 per month on PCP, with only 25 per cent deposit, payable over three years.
Fri, 08 Jan 2010
Latest Ford Savings from Drivethedeal, reflectiing the new 17.5% VAT Rate

« February 2010   | January 2010 |   December 2009 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car