00 1.0 Engine timing - Kaos3717
Ok here i go, I am a new driver and i know some stuff about cars but not everything, it all started with my car losing power at first , my first guess it was the battery, i checked it out at a garage and the guy said the battery is fine it might be my Alternator. After waiting around for some minutes i got bored and i thought that it might have something to do with my fuel tank, so i filled it up wid some Fuel Injection Fluid, Car was working fine after that.

So i also decided to check the engine anyways and i took it to a garage and he sprayed some spray thingy on my throttle boddy i think it was on my engine and it was like a circle thing that flaped up and down there was some grease on there so he cleaned it and sprayed it, car was working even better but on the rev meter my Throttle used to just spring up and down losly like there was no control. the rev meter just used to flip up wen it hit 20 or 30, i ignored that and started driving the garage guy sed it will be fine give it some time.

COuple of weeks after that the car was struggling to start in Cold tempretures and some Hot tempretures. it used to jerk and missfire like it was struggling to start? ignored that started driving couple of days after that Car Engine Oil light comes up. fill it up wid engine oil, Engline oil still comes up ? and i realised it only comes up wen my car is reving at a certain point. anyways ignored all of that now that car died just before new years day 2009, car would not start left it alone for couple of minutes car started now wen i put my throttle down there is no reaction to the engine there is not power or throttle or acceleration its lifeless? called the RAC he sed everything is fine the Throttle Cord is fine he thinks it might be something to do with timing? The AA came as well they said that there might be something wrong with the timing. In the Engine ECU i think that its just not sparking the Engine oil or fuel. what do i do?