Survey Dissertation - ky1234

Hi, my name is Kelvin and I am a final year student at UCL. I am looking to evaluate the major factors that affect EV adoption in the UK, and the impact. I have also proposed new categorisation of factors in terms of relative advantages, compatibility, complexity, social image and socio-economic status. The survey also helps to test if there is a geographical difference between UK and other countries in terms of major factors and impact towards EVs.

It will take about 5 minutes to complete the survey; I would like your help for my dissertation. Thank you so much!

www.surveymonkey.co.uk/r/6VTHK2H

Edited by ky1234 on 11/04/2018 at 01:05

Survey Dissertation - Engineer Andy

Done. Best of luck with your dissertation, from another alumni of the Engineering Dept at UCL (mid 90s).

Survey Dissertation - FP

A quite well-constructed survey, I thought - unlike some we've had here.

Survey Dissertation - FP

I should add I'm also an alumnus of UCL (class of 1968), but not of the Engineering Department.

Edited by FP on 11/04/2018 at 13:13

Survey Dissertation - Tester

I've responded to your survey and, as has already been noted, congratulate you on an unusually well put together set of questions.