Which products have made it into the Honest John Kit gift guides for Christmas 2019? You'll be surprised... | No thanks
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
The offer runs across the full range of seven Volvo plug-in hybrid cars purchased before 30 June 2020.<br />
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
Average fuel prices dropped in October - but experts warn that this trend isn't set to continue.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Over 30,000 drivers have received more than one PCN for non-payment of the ULEZ charge.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
Toyota has cut the price of franchised servicing for its cars that are more than 5 years old but less than 16.
Wed, 03 Jul 2019
Prices fell in June, but the RAC says that retailers aren't doing enough to pass on those savings to drivers.
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
Morrisons, Asda and Sainsbury's all announce a drop in petrol and diesel prices ahead of the weekend.
Fri, 24 May 2019
If it continues much longer, drivers could see a return to the five-year high prices of last October when petrol was nearly 132ppl and diesel was 137ppl.
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
VED rises in line with the RPI inflation rate, with some significant price hikes for petrol and diesel drivers.
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
2.5 million MoT failures could be avoided every year if drivers checked their tyres, lights, brakes and windscreen.
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
Retailers are banking £2.75 every time the average motorist fills up with petrol, claims the motoring organisation.
Archive
November 2019 | October 2019 | August 2019 | July 2019 | June 2019 | May 2019 | April 2019 | February 2019 | November 2018 | October 2018 | September 2018 | August 2018 | July 2018 | June 2018 | February 2018 | January 2018 |
 

Ask Honest John

Value my car