Mon, 16 Mar 2020
the RAC is expecting big cuts on the forecourt as fuel returns to its lowest price in almost five years.
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
With Asda cutting 2p-per-litre of diesel prices at it's forecourts, drivers will pay 118.7l, while unleaded petrol will cost 116.7.
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
You'll now pay 126.1p per litre on average for petrol and 130.6p per litre for diesel.
Fri, 13 Dec 2019
Sainsbury’s is also cutting the price of unleaded petrol by up to 2p-per-litre and diesel by up to 1p-per-litre across all of its 315 forecourts from Sunday. This is the second cut to supermarket fuel prices within three weeks.
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
As of November, the average price of petrol in the UK has been reducing for four months with a litre of unleaded petrol falling half a pence to 125.9p-per-litre.
Fri, 22 Nov 2019
Tesco, Asda, Morrisons and Sainsbury's have cut the price of petrol and diesel at their forecourts - with Morrisons offering 10p-per-litre off when you spend £60 or more in store.
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
The offer runs across the full range of seven Volvo plug-in hybrid cars purchased before 30 June 2020.<br />
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
Average fuel prices dropped in October - but experts warn that this trend isn't set to continue.
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
Over 30,000 drivers have received more than one PCN for non-payment of the ULEZ charge.
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
Toyota has cut the price of franchised servicing for its cars that are more than 5 years old but less than 16.
Archive
March 2020 | February 2020 | January 2020 | December 2019 | November 2019 | October 2019 | August 2019 | July 2019 | June 2019 | May 2019 | April 2019 | February 2019 | November 2018 | October 2018 | September 2018 | August 2018 | July 2018 | June 2018 | February 2018 | January 2018 |
 

Ask Honest John

Value my car