Bail runs out on Friday [Read only] - ChimpyChimp
Hi Everyone, I'm new to posting but a regular haunter of the forum and was after some advice.

Basically 2 months ago (on my birthday!) on my way home I was stopped in a queue of traffic waiting to filter from the left lane into the right, as the left changes to a bus lane, it's a notorious bottle neck.

A van comes up the inside of me on the chevrons and swings around my car so he's diagonally accross the front of me, he starts hurling abouse at me, calling me every name under the sun and then tells me to "pink fluffy dice pull over". {a regular haunter should know the policy on no swearing}

I'm an observant driver and I'd not seen the van at all on my way home, so I had no idea what i'd done.

I set off up the bus lane behind him to pull into one of the laybys when he jammed his brakes on and i must have been mm from the back of the van,he then drove off again and we ended up at some lights.

There's another large layby/bus stop just after the lighs so the lights changed and he set off slowly, I pulled into the layby and he slowed even more (without pulling into it) I drove to the end of the layby and he didn't enter it so I thought he might sort of box me in and pulled back out into the bus lane and stopped.

He proceeded to drive upto my car, and then push it using his van, a good few feet down the road.

once he'd stopped that I decided to get out and have a word with him, "what's your ** problem" etc, at which point he said I'd cut him up earlier on

in all honesty I have no idea how this happened, or where, but I pointed out that if I had that this wasn;t the thing to do, he then told me how wealthy he was, how many bars he had and how many doormen he had under his control, I mentioned a family connection of my own, he then made for his van again with the intention of ramming me again.