Drive the Deal - ggh1
I am thinking of ordering a new car through Drive the Deal. This is a company that I have never used before, does anybody have any comments to make about this broker.
Drive the Deal - ifithelps
Read several good reports about DtD on here.

When I bought the CC3 recently, my local Ford dealer had cars in stock at a lower price, so worth checking, if you haven't already.

Mind, I think Ford dealers might be keener to deal than VW ones.

In fact, they are probably keener in all respects, if my experience of VW dealers is anything to go by.

Drive the Deal - pmh2
tinyurl.com/orpcmz

see my positive thread above.

if you are local to North London you can always go and visit - they do not get many buyers in the flesh and will be probably be pleased to see you. ( I provided cream cakes after my satisfactory purchase!)

p
Drive the Deal - daveyjp
More than satisfied with our Aygo purchase through them - local dealers couldn't price match. This was 2.5 years ago, I've not read anything against them since.
Drive the Deal - mikeyb
Bought my current Audi through them. No complaints here - placed the order via their website, call the following day to confirm price / spec etc, then call from the supplying dealer a day later also wanting to ensure that spec etc was correct before they ordered the car (factory build) As it happens they were not the cheapest broker (but only about £100 more) The cheapest one was arogant, and didnt return calls when they said they would etc, so I decided to pay the small amount extra, and glad I did.
All contact after the dealer confirmed the order was direct with the dealer so that was good, and all money was dealt with by the dealer - no money given to DTD, so no more risk that any other transaction.