Electric vehicles - Electric vehicle survey - alen

Hi, I am a final year student at the University of Portsmouth and my dissertation is based on electric vehicles. I chose this topic as I am a car enthusiast and believe that electric vehicles will become more widely used a lot sooner than we might think. I am greatly interested in ethical consumption and the decision making process which customers go through and why. I have posted a survey link at the bottom which allows for anyone to complete it. I would greatly appreciate it, if you take a few mins of your time to complete the survey. The more responses I get, the more credible my research will be. The survey does not ask for any identification of name, age, gender, or occupation. This is strictly for my thesis and will not be used for any other purposes or by third parties. If you want you can also share the survey with anyone that would be interested in this topic, everything is confidential.

Thank you.

Link: goo.gl/forms/p4r7kI60caw9YIBM2

Electric vehicles - Electric vehicle survey - Avant

We had a very similar request a few days ago, so I'm afraid you may not get very many replies.

Is one of our resident IT experts around to tell us whether this link is safe?

Electric vehicles - Electric vehicle survey - RobJP

Yes, the link is safe. However, it's a terrible, leading survey - especially when compared to the other one a few days ago (hint to the person who designed this one : go find it, and see how it should be done)

For example, part of it asks " Are you aware of the benefits of having an electric vehicle"

There is no comparable question "Are you aware of the detrimental points of having an electric vehicle" - the author obviously views it as there are no detrimental points.