What kind of chemistry do you have with your car? Love it? Loathe it? Let us know and you could win a £300 John Lewis voucher | No thanks

« November 2008   | October 2008 |   September 2008 »

Fri, 31 Oct 2008
The British School of Motoring has been offering car advice to cash-strapped motorists.According to the group, by changing their behaviour behind...
Wed, 29 Oct 2008
People who are looking for car buying advice may be interested to hear an electric vehicle manufacturer is opening a retail outlet at...
Tue, 28 Oct 2008
People who are considering replacing their current motor sometime next year and are looking for car buying advice may want to consider going electric.
Tue, 28 Oct 2008
As the UK economy sinks further into meltdown, 25% is wiped off the valve of Sterling compared to other currencies, the stock market...
Mon, 27 Oct 2008
People looking for car buying advice may be interested to hear simply buying a fuel-efficient vehicle may not save motorists that much money if...
Thu, 23 Oct 2008
A century after the Model T put the world on wheels, Ford Motor Company has announced the winners of a global competition that challenged...
Fri, 17 Oct 2008
People looking for car buying advice may be interested to hear the Renault Clio achieved a 27 per cent improvement in fuel economy during this...
Thu, 16 Oct 2008
Drivers looking for car buying advice because they want to cut their motoring costs may want to consider the C1 from Citroen.The manufacturer...
Tue, 14 Oct 2008
In motoring news which may be of interest to people keen to save money in the current economic climate, it has been claimed people who change...
Fri, 10 Oct 2008
Italian car-maker Fiat has launched software to let motorists know how changing their driving habits could lower their carbon...
Thu, 09 Oct 2008
Fiat has just launched a new device that could change the way motorists drive their cars forever. eco:Drive is a free software application that...
Tue, 07 Oct 2008
People looking for car buying advice may be interested to hear an Italian company has produced a new electric city vehicle.The Tazzari ZERO has...
Wed, 01 Oct 2008
The Toyota iQ has been put to the test in terms of how many people it can fit inside.According to the manufacturer, the vehicle is less than...

« November 2008   | October 2008 |   September 2008 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car