« September 2011   | August 2011 |   July 2011 »

Sun, 28 Aug 2011
On Sunday 4 September, the Royal Hospital in Chelsea will host Chelsea AutoLegends, a showcase of the most desirable, rare, exciting and historically important cars ever made.
Fri, 26 Aug 2011
A fantastic new series,World's Most Dangerous Roads, starts on Sunday 4th September, at 9pm on BBC2.
Thu, 25 Aug 2011
After a very close season, competition is expected to be wide open at the FIA/UEM drag racing finals
Wed, 24 Aug 2011
The period motor show will be one of the key attractions at this year's Goodwood Revival between 16-18 September 2011.
Tue, 23 Aug 2011
In their 50th Anniversary year, Chelsea Autolegends offers an opportunity to see some of the best Jaguar E-Types.
Mon, 22 Aug 2011
Mazda has entered three MX-5s into the Britcar 24hr race at Silverstone on 1 October
Wed, 17 Aug 2011
At the age of 81, Sir Stirling Moss OBE may have retired from competitive motor racing, but is still living life in the fast lane. And one of the motor racing legend’s first public appearances since hanging up his famous crash white helmet will be as Patron of Chelsea AutoLegends.
Wed, 17 Aug 2011
A crammed programme involving local driver rivalries, plus Porsche and Ferrari races make for an exciting 29th August at Castle Combe.
Tue, 16 Aug 2011
Mazda MX-5 production race car finishes third in class at Snetterton 300 Circuit. Mazda MX-5 race team's third podium win of the season - Mazda MX-5 production race car's second podium win.
Mon, 15 Aug 2011
Record Entry Expected for HRDC Final 1st - 2nd October
Fri, 12 Aug 2011
Exhibition in 2012 will feature classic James Bond vehicles, including a Jaguar XKR, Aston Martin DBS and the 1937 Rolls-Royce Phantom III from Goldfinger.
Wed, 10 Aug 2011
Santa Pod Raceway, the home of European drag racing, has launched its 'Quarter Mile Club' Hospitality Package for the European Finals, from 8th to 11th of September,
Mon, 08 Aug 2011
Toyota and their luxury brand Lexus will showcase their greenest models at the EcoVelocity show.
Sat, 06 Aug 2011
Next weekend 13th and 14th August is crucial for Castle Combe Championship Contenders.<br />
Fri, 05 Aug 2011
A collection of authentic racing Jaguar E-types will be assembled at the Goodwood Revival in September.

« September 2011   | August 2011 |   July 2011 »

 

Value my car