What kind of chemistry do you have with your car? Love it? Loathe it? Let us know and you could win a £300 John Lewis voucher | No thanks

« May 2008   | June 2008 |   July 2008 »

Sat, 28 Jun 2008
A very rare 1957 Daimler Conquest Century Drophead Coupe achieved double its estimate to set a world-record price for the model of £22,361...
Thu, 19 Jun 2008
This summer's British International Motor Show will showcase green driving when it kicks off in July.Co-operative Insurance will set up a...
Sat, 14 Jun 2008
Lex and BCA have combined for another highly successful convertible sale, this time staged in the Midlands at BCA’s Walsall centre on 2 June....
Tue, 10 Jun 2008
BCA’s ‘Bid & Ben’ campaign has been honoured as the most innovative fundraiser in support of National Ben Week last year. Nationally,...
Mon, 09 Jun 2008
BMW bucks market trend with BCA £9.8 million turnover in one sale sets new auction record A special ‘virtual’ sale conducted by BCA on...
Fri, 06 Jun 2008
If you’ve got the money and don’t have to borrow, now’s the time to buy. Highlights (or low lights) included an 04 BMW 320D Touring, sold...
Thu, 05 Jun 2008
The sun shone on BCA-Classics sale at the Brooklands Museum today, in more ways than one. 168 lots of automobilia were knocked down in the first...
Tue, 03 Jun 2008
A fragile used car market means good deals for motorists. The latest data from leading vehicle auction company, BCA, has revealed that average...
Mon, 02 Jun 2008
Now that cars have got cheaper they seem to have started finding buyers again. That said, plateaus can have steep sides for anything with a...
Sun, 01 Jun 2008
BCA is offering motoring enthusiasts a great opportunity to bid for a classic Mercedes convertible and raise valuable funds for Cancer Research UK...

« May 2008   | June 2008 |   July 2008 »

 

Ask Honest John

Value my car