WIN: A mega bundle of Christmas prizes - worth more than £1000! Click here to enter | No thanks
Motoring News  

« November 2009 | December 2009 |   January 2010 »

Thu, 31 Dec 2009
The VAT increase and the rising price of steel could mean buying a used car...
Wed, 30 Dec 2009
In news that could be of interest to those looking to buy a new car, Skoda...
Fri, 25 Dec 2009
New 1.4 chain cam 95PS petrol abd belt cam 1.6 HDI 90 diesel for 2010
Thu, 24 Dec 2009
High value versions of i10, i20 and i30
Wed, 23 Dec 2009
Those considering buying a new car may be interested in an end-of-year offer...
Tue, 22 Dec 2009
Audi has told those who are looking to buy a new car that its latest A8...
Tue, 22 Dec 2009
Those planning on buying a new car next year that will reduce their CO2...
Mon, 21 Dec 2009
Peugeot fans on the market for a new car could be interested in the new...
Sat, 19 Dec 2009
Revised Mazda 5 Range from 1-1-2010
Fri, 18 Dec 2009
The Ford Focus has won a used car award and been described as an...
Sun, 13 Dec 2009
RenaultSport Twingo R2 Makes Excellent Entry Level Rally Car
Sun, 13 Dec 2009
The new Vauxhall Astra finally went on sale on 11th December 2009
Fri, 11 Dec 2009
In news that could be of interest to those looking to buy a new car, Kia...
Fri, 11 Dec 2009
Toyota is to unveil a new concept car geared specifically at the booming Indian market at the Auto Expo show in the new year.
Fri, 11 Dec 2009
Eco-conscious drivers thinking of buying a new car could be tempted by the...
Fri, 11 Dec 2009
Some of the top racing drivers of years gone by are gearing up to take part in next year's Race Retro festival at Stoneleigh Park.
Thu, 10 Dec 2009
Jaguar dealerships have been lauded for their excellent service and help with
Wed, 09 Dec 2009
VOSA told to release information on makes and models that fail the most
Wed, 09 Dec 2009
January VAT rise puts used cars up by 2.17%.
Tue, 08 Dec 2009
In news that may be of interest to those keen on motoring and manufacturer...
Mon, 07 Dec 2009
Sustained government support necessary to safeguard motor industry recovery
Mon, 07 Dec 2009
Vans from £209.99 (+VAT) a month
Mon, 07 Dec 2009
In comments that could be of interest to those with families who are thinking of buying a
Mon, 07 Dec 2009
Those looking to buy a
Mon, 07 Dec 2009
Those considering buying a
Fri, 04 Dec 2009
In news that could be of interest to prospective car buyers, Volvo has announced it is the first premium manufacturer to sell more autos in 2009...
Fri, 04 Dec 2009
Those considering buying a
Thu, 03 Dec 2009
In news that could be of interest to those considering buying a
Wed, 02 Dec 2009
Renault Launches its own TV Channel on Sky Guide 883 on 3rd December
Wed, 02 Dec 2009
Ford has launched its Fiesta as both a 4-dr saloon and 5-dr hatch with Powershift auto in the USA.
Wed, 02 Dec 2009
New soft fronted Punto features super efficient new MultAir engines.
Wed, 02 Dec 2009
Those looking to buy a new car for the holidays may be interested in a...
Tue, 01 Dec 2009
In news that may be of interest to those thinking of buying a new car,...

« November 2009 | December 2009 |   January 2010 »

Cars For Sale




Reader Offers and Prizes

Buying Advice

Honest John's Newsletter

Connect with Honest John

Facebook YouTube